Leadership

TY.jpg

Terry Young - President

1-877-40-CLAIM

Cell Phone: 256-504-3288

E-mail: tyoung@mrm-llc.com

Read More

AE.jpg

Amy Enman - Executive VP of Operations

Chief Financial Officer

Direct: 205-730-2808

E-mail: aenman@mrm-llc.com

Read More

TC.jpg

Terri Connell - Director of Provider & Governmental Relations

Direct: 

E-mail: tconn@mrm-llc.com 

Read More

Lauren Craig.JPG

Lauren Craig - Executive Director, Health Choice PPO

Direct: 205-730-2863

E-mail: lauren@healthchoiceppo.com

Read More

LY.jpg

Lindsey Young - Chief Information Officer

Direct: 205-730-2802

E-mail: lyoung@mrm-llc.com

Read More

Jennifer Hall.jpg

Jennifer Hall - Executive Director,

AlaMed Work Comp PPO

Direct: 205-451-1747

E-mail: Jennifer.hall@alamed.net

Read More

CM.jpg

Christa Majerik - VP of Claims Administration / Litigation

Direct: 205-730-2806

E-mail: cmaje@mrm-llc.com

BW.jpg

Brian Wyatt - COVID - 19 Claims Supervisor

Direct: 205-730-2860

E-mail: bwyatt@mrm-llc.com

DO.jpg

Danna Orton - Claims Supervisor

MWCF South Claims Department

Direct: 205-730-2790

E-mail: dorto@mrm-llc.com

AS.jpg

Ashley Stano - Claims Supervisor

MWCF North Claims Department

Direct: 205-730-2786

E-mail: astan@mrm-llc.com

JH.jpg

Judy Hiestand - Claims Supervisor

CareComp Program

Direct: 205-730-2820

E-mail: jhies@mrm-llc.com

WB.jpg

Wendy Boothe - Claims Supervisor

AGC Program

Direct: 205-730-2824

E-mail: wboot@mrm-llc.com

DM.jpg

Davida McCloskey - Claims Supervisor

Specialty Accounts

Direct: 205-730-2818

E-mail: dmccl@mrm-llc.com

PH.jpg

Paula Harris - Corporate Trainer / Auditor

Direct: 205-730-2814

E-mail: pharr@mrm-llc.com

Carla%20Thienpont_edited.png

Carla Thienpont - VP of Policy Administration

Direct: 205-451-0812 ext 115

E-mail: cthie@mrm-llc.com

KH.jpg

Kendra Harrington - CISR, CPIA, AINS

Director of Marketing - Public Entity Divison

Direct: 205-730-2868

E-mail: kharrington@mrm-llc.com

HaliK.jpg

Hali Key - Director of Marketing - Automotive Division

Direct: 205-730-2836

E-mail: hkey@mrm-llc.com