Leadership

Terry Young - President

1-877-40-CLAIM

Cell Phone: 256-504-3288

E-mail: tyoung@mrm-llc.com

Read More

Amy Enman - Executive VP of Operations

Chief Financial Officer

Direct: 205-730-2808

E-mail: aenman@mrm-llc.com

Read More

Terri Connell - Director of Provider & Governmental Relations

Direct: 

E-mail: tconn@mrm-llc.com 

Read More

Lauren Craig - Executive Director, Health Choice PPO

Direct: 205-730-2863

E-mail: lauren@healthchoiceppo.com

Read More

Lindsey Young - Chief Information Officer

Direct: 205-730-2802

E-mail: lyoung@mrm-llc.com

Read More

Jennifer Hall - Executive Director,

AlaMed Work Comp PPO

Direct: 205-451-1747

E-mail: Jennifer.hall@alamed.net

Read More

Christa Majerik - VP of Claims Administration / Litigation

Direct: 205-730-2806

E-mail: cmaje@mrm-llc.com

Brian Wyatt - COVID - 19 Claims Supervisor

Direct: 205-730-2860

E-mail: bwyatt@mrm-llc.com

Danna Orton - Claims Adjuster

Claims Supervisor MWCF South Claims Department

Direct: 205-730-2790

E-mail: dorto@mrm-llc.com

Ashley Stano - Claims Adjuster

Claims Supervisor MWCF North Claims Department

Direct: 205-730-2786

E-mail: astan@mrm-llc.com

Judy Hiestand - Claims Adjuster

Claims Supervisor CareComp 

Direct: 205-730-2820

E-mail: jhies@mrm-llc.com

Wendy Boothe - Claims Supervisor

AGC Program

Direct: 205-730-2824

E-mail: wboot@mrm-llc.com

Carla Thienpont - VP of Policy Administration

Direct: 205-451-0812 ext 115

E-mail: cthie@mrm-llc.com

Gary Shekels - Corporate Safety Trainer

Direct: 256-239-0205

E-mail: gshekels@mrm-llc.com

Davida McCloskey - Claims Supervisor

Specialty Accounts

Direct: 205-730-2818

E-mail: dmccl@mrm-llc.com

Paula Harris - Claims Adjuster

Assistant VP  of Claims Management

Direct: 205-730-2814

E-mail: pharr@mrm-llc.com

Hali Key - Director of Marketing - Automotive/Healthcare Division

Direct: 205-730-2836

E-mail: hkey@mrm-llc.com

Lauren Morgan Director of Marketing

Online Resources

Direct: 205-509-0296

E-mail: lmorgan@mrm-llc.com

Kendra Harrington - CISR, CPIA, AINS

Director of Marketing - Public Entity Divison

Direct: 205-730-2868

E-mail: kharrington@mrm-llc.com